N.E.R.D. - Nothing (Reissue) – Flying Out
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Read more

Nothing (Reissue)

Vinyl 2LP


or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $14.16 Laybuy What's this?

Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

Featuring the singles ‘Hot-N-Fun’ and ‘Hypnotize U' - the latter written and produced with none other than Daft Punk - ‘Nothing’ was the fourth studio album from hip-hop/rock duo N.E.R.D. Released in 2010, Pharrell Williams told journalists at the time that he wanted the LP to be “a time capsule” that would stand up in ten years’ time - now, we can confirm that it still does!


  1. Hot N fun
  2. Help Me
  3. Make You Feel Good
  4. I Seen The Light
  5. Party People
  6. Hypnotize You
  7. Hot & Fun
  8. I've Seen The Light
  9. Victory
  10. Perfect Defect
  11. God Bless Us All
  12. Life As A Fish
  13. Nothing On You
  14. It's In The Air
  15. Sacred Temple
  16. I Wanna Jam
  17. The Man