Vinyl LP

Blacklisted is the third album by Neko Case, originally released in 2002. The album marked a departure from the alternative country sounds of Case's first two solo albums and has guest musicians including Howe Gelb, Kelly Hogan, Mary Margaret O'Hara, Joey Burns, John Convertino and Dallas Good.


Side 1

  1. Things that Scare Me
  2. Deep Red Bells
  3. Outro with Bees
  4. Lady Pilot
  5. Tightly
  6. Look For Me (I'll Be Around)
  7. Stinging Velvet

Side 2

  1. Pretty Girls
  2. I Missed the Point
  3. Blacklisted
  4. I Wish I Was the Moon
  5. Runnin' Out of Fools
  6. Ghost Wiring
  7. Outro with Bees (Reprise)