Time Fades Away (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

'Time Fades Away' is a 1973 live album by Neil Young, consisting of previously unreleased material.

Neil Young's first live album, it was recorded with The Stray Gators on the tour following 1972's highly successful 'Harvest.'

The recording received much critical praise and is highly sought after by fans. The album reached #22 on the Billboard Charts, and quickly achieved gold status, selling over 1 million copies in both the US and UK.


  1. Time Fades Away
  2. Journey Through The Past
  3. Yonder Stands The Sinner
  4. L.A.
  5. Love In Mind
  6. LP - SIDE B
  7. Don't Be Denied
  8. The Bridge
  9. Last Dance