Official Release Series Discs 5-8

Reprise Records

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $46.66 Laybuy What's this?

Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.


The Neil Young Official Release Series  limited edition box set includes: On The Beach, Times Fades Away, Tonight’s The Night, and Zuma. Remastered from the original analog studio recordings at Bernie Grundman Mastering. Historically accurate artwork reproduced by Neil Young's long time art director Gary Burden. Reissued on 180 gram audiophile vinyl for the first time in over 40 years and pressed at the world’s premiere pressing plant, Pallas Mfg Germany.


Time Fades Away (1973)

  1. Time Fades Away 
  2. Journey Through The Past 
  3. Yonder Stands The Sinner 
  4. L.A. 3:11
  5. Love In Mind 
  6. Don't Be Denied 
  7. The Bridge 
  8. Last Dance 

On The Beach (1974)

  1. Walk On
  2. See The Sky About To Rain 
  3. Revolution Blues 
  4. For The Turnstiles 
  5. Vampire Blues 
  6. On The Beach 
  7. Motion Pictures 
  8. Ambulance Blues 

Tonight's The Night (1975)

  1. Tonight's The Night 
  2. Speakin' Out 
  3. World On A String 
  4. Borrowed Tune 
  5. Come On Baby Let's Go Downtown 
  6. Mellow My Mind 
  7. Roll Another Number (For The Road) 
  8. Albuquerque 
  9. New Mama 
  10. Lookout Joe 
  11. Tired Eyes 
  12. Tonight's The Night - Part II

Zuma (1975)

  1. Don't Cry No Tears 
  2. Danger Bird
  3. Pardon My Heart 
  4. Lookin' For A Love 
  5. Barstool Blues 
  6. Stupid Girl 
  7. Drive Back 
  8. Cortez The Killer 
  9. Through My Sails