Neil Young (2009 Reissue)

Reprise Records


This item is currently unavailable.

Neil Young is the self-titled debut studio album by Canadian / American musician musician Neil Young following his departure from Buffalo Springfield in 1968, issued on Reprise Records.


Side A
1. The Emperor Of Wyoming
2. The Loner
3. If I Could Have Her Tonight
4. I've Been Waiting For You
5. The Old Laughing Lady

Side B
1. String Quartet From Whiskey Boot Hill
2. Here We Are In The Years
3. What Did You Do To My Life?
4. I've Loved Her So Long
5. The Last Trip To Tulsa