Hawks & Doves

Vinyl LP

Originally released in 1980, Hawks & Doves is the tenth studio album by Neil Young.

Its two sides were recorded in different circumstances; side one being culled from sessions dating from approximately 1974 through 1977, and side two from sessions specifically for the album in early 1980.


  1. Little Wing
  2. The Old Homestead
  3. Lost in Space
  4. Captain Kennedy
  5. Stayin' Power
  6. Coastline
  7. Union Man
  8. Comin' Apart at Every Nail
  9. Hawks & Doves