Harvest Moon

Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Neil Young - Harvest Moon limited edition 140g black double vinyl with etching in gatefold sleeve.

This 25th Anniversary Edition of the Neil Young classic is newly remastered.


1. Unknown Legend
2. From Hank to Hendrix
3. You and Me
4. Harvest Moon
5. War of Man
6. One of These Days
7. Such a Woman
8. Old King
9. Dreamin' Man
10. Natural Beauty (recorded live at The Civic Auditorium, Portland, Oregon)

Please note that Harvest Moon is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.