Chrome Dreams (CD)


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Chrome Dreams, one of Neil Young's most individual and powerful albums, was scheduled to be released in 1977, but as is often the case with Young, things change. And then change again.With Chrome Dreams, it has been a long time coming to get to this final version of an album that includes some of rock and roll's most unforgettable songs. It’s time for Chrome Dreams to find its way into the world.The music included on Chrome Dreams is the debut release of the legendary lost 1977 album that features 12 classic Neil Young songs, including four originals.


1. Pocahontas
2. Will To Love
3. Star of Bethlehem
4. Like A Hurricane
5. Too Far Gone
6. Hold Back The tears
7. Homegrown
8. Captain Kennedy
9. Stringman 
10. Sedan Delivery
11. Powderfinger
12. Look Out For My Love

Please note that Chrome Dreams (CD) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.