Spawned By Evil (2022 Reissue)

Spawned by Evil was originally released in 1996 and came out as an EP with four tracks consisting of the title track Spawned by Evil and the cover songs Die By The Sword by Slayer, Nightmare by Venom and Enter The Eternal Fire by Bathory.This reissue version of Spawned by Evil features 10 tracks in total, including the three cover songs and two previously never released tunes. Like the earlier re-releases Hrimthursum, Death To All and Satanic Blasphemies this year, Spawned by Evil was also remastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studio.


  1.  Spawned By Evil 
  2. Die By The Sword (Cover version [originally by Slayer])
  3. Nightmare (Cover version [originally by Venom]) 
  4. Enter The Eternal Fire (Cover version [originally by Bathory]) 
  5. Ridden With Disease (Cover version [originally by Autopsy) 
  6. Moonchild (Cover version [originally by Iron Maiden])
  7. Black Moon Rising (N & G Demo 1994) 
  8. The Call (N & G Demo 1994)
  9. Darkside (Montezuma Demo 1994)
  10. Into The Crypts Of Rays (Montezuma Demo 1994)