In My Own Words (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Ne-Yo’s double-platinum debut album, In My Own Words, topped the Billboard 200 chart when it was released in 2006.

It features the hit singles So Sick, When You’re Mad, and Sexy Love.


A1. Stay
A2. Let Me Get This Right
A3. So Sick 
B1. When You're Mad 
B2. It Just Ain't Right
B3. Mirror 
C1. Sign Me Up
C2. I Ain't Gotta Tell You
C3. Get Down Like That
D1. Sexy Love
D2. Let Go
D3. Time

Please note that In My Own Words (Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.