This item is currently unavailable.

Nao's sophomore record Saturn, she says, brings in all the voices that tell her story. “You know Kendrick has all these characters within his voice and within his album?” she muses. “I’ve found this whole other character. She turns up a lot on this album.” For the east London-raised Nao, the project is a transition and metamorphosing her voice is a way of addressing pivotal new chapters in her life. 


1. Another Lifetime
2. Make It Out Alive (feat. SiR)
3. If You Ever
4. When Saturn Returns (Interlude)
5. Saturn (feat. Kwabs)
6. Gabriel
7. Orbit
8. Love Supreme
9. Curiosity
10. Drive and Disconnect
11. Don’t Change
12. Yellow of the Sun
13. A Life Like This