The Weight Is A Gift

Vinyl LP

A perfect pop album sure to alleviate the growing breathless anticipation among long-term fans and recent converts. It carries on the contemplative tone that characterised much of Let Go with tracks of heartrending beauty, introspection, wit, and often deceptively dark lyrics, while also displaying the band's penchant for pure pop melody.


  1. Concrete Bed
  2. Do It Again
  3. Always Love
  4. What Is Your Secret?
  5. Your Legs Grow
  6. All Is a Game
  7. Blankest Year
  8. Comes a Time
  9. In the Mirror
  10. Armies Walk
  11. Imaginary Friends