My Neighbor Totoro: Sound Book

Vinyl LP

Tokuma presents the first ever vinyl reissue of the classic My Neighbor Totoro Sound Book, one of the most magical and mischievous films to come out of the legendary animation studio.

This Sound Book, by composer Joe Hisaishi, features songs from the score re-recorded on violin, guitar and flute, foregrounding the folksy warmth of the film. By far one of the most essential entries into the Studio Ghibli soundtrack catalogue.

The score from "My Neighbor Totoro" recorded with the keynote of violin, guitar and flute. A picture book of music in which you can feel the heart-warming interactions between Totoro and the children. (Violin: Masatsugu Shinozaki / Flute: Rie Akagi / Guitar: Hiroki Miyano)


  1. Wind Street
  2. Mom
  3. May village
  4. Walk
  5. My Neighbor Totoro
  6. Welcome
  7. To be in a hurry
  8. Cat bus
  9. Small photo
  10. Wind Street

RIYL: Mort Garson, Dario Marianelli