It Still Moves (Reissue)


or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $10.83 Laybuy What's this?

This product is sourced from overseas. Ships within 5-10 business days.


My Morning Jacket has re-issued 2003’s It Still Moves, remixed and remastered as a special deluxe package with new artwork and exclusive photos. It includes frontman Jim James’ ten original demos plus three unheard tracks from the original sessions on 4 x LP 180 gram vinyl, 2 CD set, or digital download. With the help of the band’s longtime friend Kevin Ratterman behind the mixing desk, James revisited and tweaked all the old material. Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering, this new version still has that shimmering grandeur that lent it such a singular identity, but there is an increased strength and clarity to it now.

  1. Mahgeetah
  2. Dancefloors
  3. Golden
  4. Master Plan
  5. One Big Holiday
  6. I Will Sing You Songs
  7. Easy Morning Rebel
  8. Run Thru
  9. Rollin Back
  10. Just One Thing
  11. Steam Engine
  12. One in the Same
  13. En La Ceremony (B-Side)
  14. Grab a Body (B-Side)
  15. That’s Too Bad (B-Side)
  16. Magheetah (Demo)
  17. Dancefloors (Demo)
  18. Golden (Demo)
  19. Master Plan (Demo)
  20. I Will Sing You Songs (Demo)
  21. Easy Morning Rebel (Demo)
  22. Run Thru (Demo)
  23. Rollin Back (Demo)
  24. Steam Engine (Demo)
  25. One in the Same (Demo)