Circuital (Reissue) (Deluxe Edition) (3LP)

$113.00 $162.00
Vinyl 3LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

My Morning Jacket’s 2011 Grammy® nominated 6th studio album plus a full LP of 10 unreleased demos.“Circuital feels like the culmination of the sonic adventures that began with Z – while also capturing the power and dynamics that have made MMJ one of the greatest live bands of their generation.”– Rolling Stone

3LP set pressed in 3 limited colours (distributed at random).


1. Victory Dance
2. Circuital
3. The Day Is Coming
4. Wonderful (The Way I Feel)
5. Outta My System
6. Holdin On To Black Metal
7. First Light
8. You Wanna Freak Out
9. Slow Slow Tune
10. Movin' Away
11. Wonderful (Jim Electronic Demo)
12. Circuital (First Band Demo)
13. Outta My System (Puppet Demo)
14. The Day Is Coming (Jim Demo)
15. Victory Dance (Jim Demo)
16. Movin’ Away (Jim Demo)
17. Slow Slow Tune (Band Demo)
18. First Light (Band Demo)
19. You Wanna Freak Out (Band Demo)
20. Holdin On To Black Metal (Jim Demo)

Please note that Circuital (Reissue) (Deluxe Edition) (3LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.