I Brought You My Bullets, You Bought Me Your Love (2015 Reissue)

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

The bands debut album released on Eyeball Records. As is with all of My Chemical Romance albums, real life and concept are both apparent themes and the two are usually intertwined. I Brought You My Bullets, You Brought Me Your Love is no different. The record follows the story of the two 'Demolition Lovers' on the run from the police, committing crimes as they go. The story is not obviously apparent on any of the albums tracks except the ultimate song, Demolition Lovers, in which the two outlaw characters are both gunned down in the desert. The story is further built upon in the bands second album, Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge, in which the male character makes a deal with the devil so that he can be with lover again.


Side A
1. Romance
2. Honey, This Mirror Isn't Big Enough For The Two Of Us
3. Vampires Will Never Hurt You
4. Drowning Lessons
5. Our Lady Of Sorrows
6. Headfirst For Halos

Side B
1. Skylines And Turnstiles
2. Early Sunsets Over Monroeville
3. This Is The Best Day Ever
4. Cubicles
5. Demolition Lovers

Please note that I Brought You My Bullets, You Bought Me Your Love (2015 Reissue) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.