Vinyl LP (Limited Cream Colour Vinyl)

Limited edition vinyl

This is a limited edition pressing of the much-loved Mumford & Sons' album Babel.The album features hit singles I Will Wait and Lover Of The Light, and this 10th anniversary edition features alternate artwork and will be pressed on 180g cream vinyl.


1. Babel 
2. Whispers In The Dark
3. I Will Wait
4. Holland Road
5. Ghosts That We Knew
6. Lover Of The Light
7. Lover's Eyes
8. Reminder
9. Hopeless Wanderer
10. Broken Crown
11. Below My Feet
12. Not With Haste