Little Deeper (Black History Month Reissue) (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Ms. Dynamite's Mercury Prize winning album a Little Deeper is being released as part of Black History month.

A Little Deeper features two top-10 hit singles It Takes More and Dy-Na-Mi-Tee.


A1. Natural High (Interlude)
A2. Dy-Na-Mi-Tee 
A3. Anyway U Want It
A4. Put Him Out
B1. Brother 
B2. It Takes More (Bloodshy Main Mix)
B3. Sick 'N' Tired
B4. Afraid 2 Fly
C1. Watch Over Them
C2. Seed Will Grow 
C3. Krazy Krush
C4. Now U Want My Love 
D1. Too Experienced 
D2. Gotta Let You Know
D3. All I Ever 
D4. A Little Deeper

Please note that Little Deeper (Black History Month Reissue) (Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.