Self- Surgery

Sargent House

Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $7.66 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Mrs. Piss is a collaboration between Chelsea Wolfe and Jess Gowrie. Drawing on their collective rock, metal, and industrial influences, the project began while the two were touring around together during Wolfe’s Hiss Spun album in 2017. These songs feel more urgent and visceral than anything either of them has created before: heaviness spurred on by punk spirit.


  1. To Crawl Inside
  2. Downers Surrounded By Uppers
  3. Knelt
  4. Nobody Wants to Party with Us
  5. M.B.O.T.W.O.
  6. You Took Everything
  7. Self-Surgery
  8. Mrs. Piss