The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo

***Standard Translucent Ruby Red 2LP Vinyl. Packaged in a wide spine jacket with embossed cover.
CD Digipak with 12 page booklet, with spot gloss***

The first new Mr. Bungle release since 1999. The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo is the band's re-recording of their original 1986 high school thrash metal demo tape including songs written but never recorded as well as a cover songs by S.O.D. and Corrosion Of Conformity. This version of Mr. Bungle includes original members Mike Patton, Trevor Dunn & Trey Spruance plus Scott Ian (Anthrax) and Dave Lombardo (Slayer, Dead Cross).

Track List:

1. Grizzly Adams
2 Mr. Bungle Anarchy Up Your Anus
3 Mr. Bungle Raping Your Mind
4 Mr. Bungle Hypocrites / Habla Espanol O Muere
5 Mr. Bungle Bungle Grind
6 Mr. Bungle Methematics
7 Mr. Bungle Eracist
8 Mr. Bungle Spreading The Thighs of Death
9 Mr. Bungle Loss For Words
10 Mr. Bungle Glutton For Punishment
11 Mr. Bungle Sudden Death