The Night They Came Home

White Vinyl 2LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

The 2LP Vinyl release of Mr. Bungle's 2020 livestream event, The Night They Came Home. Includes performances of songs from their album, The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo, along with cover songs and more.

This version of Mr. Bungle is original members Mike Patton, Trey Spruance, and Trevor Dunn, joined by Scott Ian of Anthrax and Dave Lombardo of Slayer/Dead Cross.


1. Won't You Be My Neighbor? (Live)
2. Anarchy up Your Anus (Live)
3. Raping Your Mind (Live)
4. Bungle Grind (Live)
5. Methematics (Live)
6. Hell Awaits / Summer Breeze (Live)
7. Eracist (Live)
8. World up My Ass (Live)
9. Glutton for Punishment (Live)
10. Hypocrites / Habla Español O Muere (Live)
11. Spreading the Thighs of Death (Live)
12. Loss for Words (Live)
13. Sudden Death (Live)
14. Loss of Control (Live)

Please note that The Night They Came Home is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.