Disco Volante

Music On Vinyl


This item is currently unavailable.

Disco Volante is the second studio album by American experimental Rock band Mr. Bungle. Released in 1995, it is considered by many to be the most experimental of all their albums, picking up inspiration from a wide variety of musical styles including Death Metal, Techno, ‘50s space age Pop, musique concrète and Italian avant-garde.


  1. Everyone I Went To High School With Is Dead 
  2. Chemical Marriage
  3. Carry Stress In The Jaw
  4. Desert Search For Techno Allah 
  5. Violenza Domestica
  6. After School Special 
  7. Phlegmatics 
  8. Ma Meeshka Mow Skwoz 
  9. The Bends 
  10. Backstrokin' 
  11. Platypus 
  12. Merry Go Bye Bye