Overnight Sensation (25th Anniversary Reissue)

Vinyl LP (Green & Black Smoke)

To celebrate its 25th anniversary, we’re repressing Motörhead’s 1996 LP, Overnight Sensation, which saw them up the heaviness as they returned to their indomitable power-trio lineup and continued pumping out punk-metal bangers.


  1. Civil War
  2.  Crazy Like A Fox
  3.  I Don't Believe A Word
  4.  Eat The Gun
  5. Overnight Sensation
  6.  Love Can't Buy You Money
  7.  Broken
  8.  Them Not Me
  9.  Murder Show
  10.  Shake The World
  11. Listen To Your Heart