Motörhead (40th Anniversary Edition) (CD)


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

To mark the 40th anniversary of the first Motörhead album, Ace Records present a 20-track digipak (with silver logo) CD which includes a dozen bonus tracks: the single B-side City Kids, the four tracks from the Beer Drinkers EP and seven previously unissued alternate mixes and takes from the original album sessions. A bumper booklet with liner notes by Ted Carroll and many fresh pix complete the package. Motörhead fans will love the alternate takes, especially the version of Motörhead with a ‘steaming’ guitar solo from “Fast” Eddie Clarke.


  1. Motörhead
  2. Vibrator
  3. Lost Johnny
  4. Iron Horse / Born To Lose
  5. White Line Fever
  6. Keep Us On The Road
  7. The Watcher
  8. Train Kept A-Rollin'
  9. City Kids
  10. Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers
  11. On Parole
  12. Instro
  13. I'm Your Witch Doctor
  14. Lost Johnny (Mix 2)
  15. City Kids (Mix 1)
  16. I'm Your Witch Doctor (Alternative Mix)
  17. The Watcher (Mix 3)
  18. White Line Fever (Mix 7)
  19. Keep Us On The Road (Mix 1)
  20. Motörhead (Alternative Vocal & Guitar Solo)

Please note that Motörhead (40th Anniversary Edition) (CD) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.