Adios I'm A Ghost

‚_After two successful releases and a seemingly non stop touring/live show schedule, Seattle's number one sons continue their brand of soothing, soulful, rocking barn burners and beautiful ballads. ‚_

Adios I'm a Ghost is a quintessential Northwest record that captures the raucous boogie of their debut and the symphonic sadness and delicate nature of their sophomore release and marries the two to make what can only be called "the Moondoggies sound." ‚_Lovingly and beautifully recorded at Bear Creek Studios, this is Moondoggies at their finest. Seattle's favorites today, tomorrow the world's.

Artist: Moondoggies
Title: Adios I'm A Ghost
Label: Hardly Art
Cat#: HAR071
Year: 2013
Format: LP

Track List:

1. I‚√≥¬ªm A Ghost
2. Red Eye
3. Annie Turn out the Lights
4. Midnight Owl
5. Pride
6. A Lot To Give
7. Stop Signs
8. Start Me Over
9. One More Chance
10. Back to the Beginning
11. Don‚√≥¬ªt Ask Why
12. Adios I‚√≥¬ªm A Ghost ‚_