Circles Remixed

12" Vinyl

Moon Duo’s Mazes Remixed was such a success that they’ve decided to do it again for Circles. This time they get help from Black Dice member Eric Copeland, Sun Araw, White Rainbow & Zombie Zombie amongst others.


1. Free Action (Tom Furse Mix) 
2. Trails (White Rainbow Trailblazer Edition) 
3. Sleepwalker (Zombie Zombie Mix)
4. I Been Gone (Life Coach Mix) 
5. I Can See (K-X-P Live Mix)
6. Vile Cranian (Sun Araw) 
7. Sparks (Eric Copeland Mix) 
8. Rolling Out (Umberto Mix)