The Dreaming


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Deluxe CD Versions include:  expanded photo book, lyrics booklet, poster, 2 trading cards + sticker sheet

In 2020, the world found itself pulled physically apart. But despite the distance we were all still connected by one language: music. It’s that spirit of global connection that threads through Monsta X’s new album The Dreaming, the South Korean K-pop group’s second English-language effort. The dynamic, thoughtful collection of songs examines what happens if we stop focusing on what’s in front of our eyes and start imagining what it could be. The album suggests a better way of living by asking the listener to close their eyes and start dreaming.


01. One Day
02. You Problem
03. Tied to Your Body
04. Whispers in the Dark
05. Blame Me
06. Secrets
07. About Last Night
08. Better
09. Blow Your Mind
10. The Dreaming

Please note that The Dreaming is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.