Ten Rapid (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

 Compilation by the Scottish post-rock band featuring singles, B-sides and rarities recorded by the group between 1996 and 1997.


1. Summer
2. Helicon 2 
3. Angels Versus Aliens 
4. I Am Not Batman
5. Tuner 
6. Ithica 27o9 
7. A Place for Parks 
8. Helicon 1 
9. End 

Please note that Ten Rapid (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.