Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Read more

Saturn In The Basement

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $10.83 Laybuy What's this?
Vinyl LP


Ships next business day.

Further collaborative experiments in liberated sound, vision, and performance. This is the second compilation of tracks drawn from the Washington DC crew’s continuing series of self-released mixtapes, including an unreleased collaboration with Japanese post-punk icon Phew, plus guest appearances from Michael R Bernstein (Double Leopards/Religious Knives), and Mike Petillo (Geo Rip/Project U). The basis of the group’s sound continues to be the free form FX-warped flow of MC NAPPYNAPPA and the abstracted beats and synths of Pat Cain. Follows releases on Future Times, Don Giovanni, Purple Tape Pedigree, and the One Year compilation on Disciples.


  1. Pidgin
  2. Keep Pushin
  3. Couch (feat. Michael R Bernstein)
  4. Fly On The Wall  (feat. Michael R Bernstein)
  5. False Reign
  6. Naked Intentions (feat. Phew)
  7. Yard 1
  8. Big Deluge
  9. Thank u (feat. Mike Petillo)