Changing Light


IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

On her fifth solo album, Mirah breaks it down and builds it back up again with the street smarts that only years behind the wheel of love can inspire. Ready with the maps and driven to the rhythms on the radio dial, Changing Light's ten songs carry us from heartbreak to wholeness and all the places in between.


  1. Goat Shepherd
  2. Oxen Hope
  3. Turned The Heat Off
  4. Gold Rush
  5. Fleetfoot Ghost
  6. I Am The Garden
  7. No Direction Home
  8. 24th St.
  9. LC
  10. Radiomind


Please note that Changing Light is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.