Milestones (Reissue) (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP (180g)

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Milestones is Miles Davis' only original sextet recording featuring John Coltrane, Paul Chambers, Cannonball Adderley, Philly Joe Jones and Red Garland. This 1958 masterpiece captured Davis' first modal jazz experiments in pieces like Straight, No Chaser and the title track. Both the song and the album proved to be actual milestones in jazz, as the modalism Davis introduced on this record continued to influence jazz on a global scale.


  1. Dr. Jekyll 
  2. Sid's Ahead 
  3. Two Bass Hit
  4. Milestones 
  5. Billy Boy 
  6. Straight, No Chaser 

Please note that Milestones (Reissue) (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.