Armistice Day: Live At The Domain Sydney

Vinyl 3LP

In February 2017, Midnight Oil announced The Great Circle World Tour from the Sydney Harbour. The tour was the band's first in over 15 years, commenced in Sydney, travelled to 16 countries, completed 76 performances in six months and concluded at The Domain in November 2017. The performance of their final show at the Domain was recorded and now available on 3 LPs. They performed both their gigantic solo hits, such as "Beds Are Burning" and "Blue Sky Mine", as fan favourites like "Read About It" and "Only the Strong". It's a fantastic live experience full of energy and with much attention to their often political subjects. Armistice Day: Live At The Domain, Sydney showcases Midnight Oil at their absolute finest.

This release is now available on black vinyl and the package includes an extensive 12-page booklet.


1 Armistice Day
2 Read About It
3 Hercules
4 Section Five (Bus to Bondi)
5 Treaty (Feat. Yirrmal)
6 Beds Are Burning
7 Ships of Freedom
8 Warakurna
9 US Forces

1 Blue Sky Mine
2 Stand in Line
3 Power and the Passion
4 Forgotten Years
5 Redneck Wonderland
6 Don't Wanna Be the One
7 Put Down That Weapon
8 Kosciuszko
9 Only the Strong

1 The Dead Heart
2 No Time for Games
3 Short Memory
4 Truganini
5 Dreamworld
6 Golden Age
7 Sometimes
8 King of the Mountain