Christmas (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

Reprise Records

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $70.83 Laybuy What's this?

Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.


Michael Bublé’s Christmas is celebrating the 10th anniversary of the phenomenal success of his mega holiday album in grand style with the release of an extraordinary updated package of music and holiday goodies that will be housed in a new super deluxe box set.

The boxed set includes a 7-track bonus CD with songs personally selected by the artist and featuring two newly recorded songs: the Bublé co-penned “The Christmas Sweater” and a new studio version of holiday favourite “Let It Snow!”, recorded at the famed Abbey Road Studios in London with the BBC Big Band Orchestra. 

Other songs on the bonus CD include “The More You Give (The More You’ll Have)” and “Winter Wonderland” – a duet with Rod Stewart.

Additional elements in the boxed set along with the CD include:

 · 48-Page Hardbound Book including a personal new letter from the artist to his fans

· Individually numbered 12 x 12 lithograph

· An exclusive green vinyl version of the original album.

· DVD: The Making of Christmas - a full behind-the-scenes and in the studio compilation of special moments filmed during the recording of the album with frequent Bublé commentary

· Exclusive unique Christmas ornament, plus 6 sheets of wrapping paper and 6 Christmas cards


  1. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  2.  Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  3.  Jingle Bells (feat. The Puppini Sisters)
  4.  White Christmas (Duet With Shania Twain)
  5.  All I Want For Christmas Is You
  6. Holly Jolly Christmas
  7.  Santa Baby
  8.  Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  9.  Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  10.  Silent Night
  11.  Blue Christmas
  12.  Cold December Night
  13.  I'll Be Home For Christmas
  14. Ave Maria
  15.  Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad (Duet With Thalia)
  16.  Michael's Christmas Greeting