Eyes of Innocence (Reissue) (Limited Orange Vinyl LP)

Limited Orange Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Eyes Of Innocence is an album by Miami Sound Machine, originally released in 1984. It was the band's breakthrough album due to the success of the lead single Dr. Beat, which became a global hit. It peaked at #6 on the UK Singles chart and reached the top 20 in many countries, including Australia and the United States. The album also features the singles I Need A Man and Prisoner Of Love.

Miami Sound Machine was an American band that made Latin-influenced music. The group was established by the Cuban-born Emilio Estefan Jr. and featured the vocals of singer and songwriter Gloria Estefan.

Eyes Of Innocence is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on orange coloured vinyl.


1. Dr. Beat
2. Prisoner Of Love
3. Ok
4. Love Me
5. Orange Express
6. I Need A Man
7. Eyes Of Innocence
8. When Someone Comes Into Your Life
9. I Need Your Love
10. Do You Want To Dance


Please note that Eyes of Innocence (Reissue) (Limited Orange Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.