Tical (Reissue) (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

Tical is the debut studio album by American rapper and Wu-Tang Clan member Method Man. It was released November 15, 1994, by Def Jam Recordings. It was the first Wu-Tang solo album released after the group's debut, Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers).

The album includes guest appearances from RZA, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, as well as several affiliates, who would later appear on future group projects.

Features Bring the Pain and I'll Be There for You / You're All I Need to Get By.


1. Tical
2. Biscuits
3. Bring The Pain
4. All I Need
5. What The Blood Clot
6. Meth Vs. Chef
7. Sub Crazy
8. Release Yo' Delf
9. P.L.O. Style
10. I Get My Thang In Action
11. Mr. Sandman
12. Stimulation
13. Method Man (Remix)