Kill 'Em All (Reissue) (Limited Red Vinyl LP)

Limited Red Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

To call Metallica's debut album influential is some kind of monster understatement. Kill 'Em All crawled out of hell a staggering forty years ago, and to celebrate the four horsemen of metal are reissuing the record on 'Jump In The Fire Engine Red' vinyl. Featuring stonking singles Whiplash and Jump In The Fire, the album was a kind of demented fusion of British metal and punk, helping give birth to the glory of thrash metal, and of course launching the career of one of the biggest bands in the world. Seek & Destroy, or maybe seek & buy... it's up to you. - Flying Out

Metallica’s debut album, Kill ‘Em All (1983), pressed on 180g ‘Jump In The Fire Engine Red’ limited edition coloured vinyl, featuring the 2016 remastered audio.


1. Hit The Lights
2. The Four Horsemen
3. Motorbreath
4. Jump In The Fire
5. (Anesthesia) - Pulling Teeth
6. Whiplash
7. Phantom Lord
8. No Remorse
9. Seek & Destroy
10. Metal Militia

Please note that Kill 'Em All (Reissue) (Limited Red Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.