Garage Inc. (Reissue) (Limited 'Fade to Blue' Vinyl 3LP)

Limited 'Fade to Blue' Vinyl 3LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Metallica’s eighth album, Garage Inc. (1998), will be pressed on 140g ‘Fade To Blue’ limited edition coloured vinyl.

Garage Inc showcases Metallica's versatility as they pay homage to their musical influences. The album includes covers of iconic bands such as Black Sabbath, Motorhead, and Thin Lizzy, among others. Each track is reimagined with Metallica's signature heavy sound, adding their own unique touch to these classic songs.


1. Free Speech For The Dumb
2. It’s Electric
3. Sabbra Cadabra
4. Turn The Page
5. Die, Die My Darling
6. Loverman
7. Mercyful Fate
8. Astronomy
9. Whiskey In The Jar
10. Tuesday’s Gone
11. The More I See
12. Helpless
13. The Small Hours
14. The Wait
15. Crash Course In Brain Surgery
16. Last Caress/Green Hell
17. Am I Evil?
18. Blitzkrieg
19. Breadfan
20. The Prince
21. Stone Cold Crazy
22. So What
23. Killing Time
24. Overkill
25. Damage Case
26. Stone Dead Forever
27. Too Late Too Late

Please note that Garage Inc. (Reissue) (Limited 'Fade to Blue' Vinyl 3LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.