Death Magnetic (Reissue) (Limited 'Magnetic Silver' Vinyl 2LP)

This item is scheduled to be released on

Limited 'Magnetic Silver' Vinyl 2LP



F|O Points on this item

How does your pre-order work?

Metallica’s tenth album, Death Magnetic (2008), will be pressed on 140g ‘Magnetic Silver’ limited edition coloured vinyl.


1. That Was Just Your Life
2. The End Of The Line
3. Broken, Beat & Scarred
4. The Day That Never Comes
5. All Nightmare Long
6. Cyanide
7. The Unforgiven II
8. The Judas Kiss
9. Suicide & Redemption
10. My Apocalypse

When is this released?

Death Magnetic (Reissue) (Limited 'Magnetic Silver' Vinyl 2LP) has a scheduled release date of .

In the event of any delays to this date we will keep this page updated and email any pre-order customers.

Pre-Order FAQs

When will I get this?
What if I have other titles in the same order as a pre-order?
Is there a discount?