Melody's Echo Chamber

Vinyl LP

2012 release from this Dream Pop band led by classically trained Parisian Melody Prochet, formerly of the Narcoleptic Dancers and My Bee's Garden. The album was produced by Tame Impala frontman Kevin Parker Fat Possum is pleased to present the self-titled debut full-length from Parisian psych-pop singer Melody Prochet aka Melody's Echo Chamber. Recorded and mixed with Tame Impala's Kevin Parker in Perth and at her grandparents' beach house in Cavalière in France, the 11-song set is a kaleidoscopic fusion of psych rock and warm hypnotic pop. Featuring the preceding lead single "Crystallized" which was deemed "a thing of propulsive dream-pop beauty".


  1. I Follow You
  2. Crystallized
  3. You Won't Be Missing That Part of Me
  4. Some Time Alone, Alone
  5. Bisou magique
  6. Endless Shore
  7. Quand vas tu rentrer?
  8. Mount Hopeless
  9. IsThatWhatYouSaid
  10. Snowcapped Andes Crash
  11. Be Proud of Your Kids