or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $4.49 Laybuy What's this?

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

2012 release, the fourth full length album from the electronic singer/songwriter/producer. While the album's dancefloor-ready tempos, major keys, and sun-warmed synths signal Beams as the lighter, brighter response to it's predecessor, Matthew Dear's latest productions creak and groan like anxious organisms, with slivers of guitar, electric bass, and drum kit darting in and out among the synths and samples. His lyrics, meanwhile, are deeply personal, expressing vulnerability and confusion in startlingly immediate ways.

  1. Her Fantasy
  2. Earthforms
  3. Headcage
  4. Fighting Is Futile
  5. Up & Out
  6. Overtime
  7. Get the Rhyme Right
  8. Ahead of Myself
  9. Do the Right Thing
  10. Shake Me
  11. Temptation