Asa Breed

Matthew Dear's ASA BREED finds the Detroit-based electronic artist achieving new artistic heights - it's more robust, more accessible and yet still undeniably Matthew Dear. Incorporating his uniquely crafted textures alongside rhythmic influences from Brian Eno and David Byrne's classic MY LIFE IN THE BUSH OF GHOSTS, plus a lyrical storytelling element from his Texas upbringing, ASA BREED is a completely unique musical experience.

  1. Fleece on Brain
  2. Neighborhoods
  3. Deserter
  4. Shy
  5. Elementary Lover
  6. Don and Sherri
  7. Will Gravity Win Tonight?
  8. Pom Pom
  9. Death to Feelers
  10. Give Me More
  11. Midnight Lovers
  12. Good to Be Alive
  13. [Untitled]