Greatest Hits Live in '76 (Reissue)


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Captured on Marvin Gaye: Greatest Hits Live In ‘76, these songs, which were originally released on DVD in 2007, are now available as a standalone audio release for the first time.Marvin Gaye: Greatest Hits Live In ‘76 was recorded in the midst of his 1976 European tour, during a live performance at the Edenhalle Concert Hall in Amsterdam. The 20+ song set features an abundance of Marvin Gaye’s beloved hit songs, spanning his entire career up until that point.These powerful songs are a wonder to experience live, and are beautifully presented on Marvin Gaye: Greatest Hits Live In ‘76.


1. All The Way Around
2. Come Get To This
3. Let’s Get It On
4. Ain’t That Peculiar
5. You’re A Wonderful One
6. Stubborn Kind of Fellow
7. Pride And Joy 
8. Little Darling (I Need You)
9. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
10. Hitch Hike
11. You
12. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
13. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
14. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
15. What’s Going On
16. Save The Children
17. You’re All I Need To Get By
18. Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing
19. Heaven Must Have Sent You
20. It Takes Two
21. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
22. Distant Lover

CD includes bonus track: Since I Had You

Please note that Greatest Hits Live in '76 (Reissue) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.