Live At Auckland Town Hall

Universal Music

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $8.33 Laybuy What's this?

Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.


Live at Auckland Town Hall captures an artist both early enough in his career to be humbled by the occasion, and developed enough to present a stunning catalogue of music and quality of performance.

Live at Auckland Town Hall feels sure to enter the cannon of great live albums in the years to come, a dazzling snapshot of Marlon Williams’ musical singularity.


  1. Come To Me 
  2. I Know A Jeweller
  3. Everyone's Got Something To Say
  4. Beautiful Dress 
  5. I Didn’t Make A Plan 
  6. The Fire Of Love
  7. Is Anything Wrong?
  8. Can I Call You 
  9. Dark Child
  10. I’m Lost Without You
  11. What’s Chasing You
  12. Party Boy
  13. Carried Away
  14. Vampire Again
  15. Nobody Gets What They Want Anymore
  16. Make Way For Love
  17. Love Is A Terrible Thing
  18. Portrait of a Man
  19. When I Was A Young Girl