Traditional and Public Domain Songs

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Marisa Anderson continues her streak of amazing solo guitar LP's. On first glance of the track listing you may feel like you've heard it all before - classic folk songs and anthems - but trust me, Marisa takes these tunes to places they have never been. The vibe is heavy on this one. The guitar playing is beautiful at points and intense at others. Not for the faint of heart. Comes with 12-page booklet of liner notes written by Marisa herself!


  1. Bread and Roses 
  2. Keep Your Lamps Trimmed and Burning 
  3. Just A Closer Walk With Thee 
  4. Pretty Polly
  5. Will The Circle Be Unbroken 
  6. Hard Times Come Again No More 
  7. Amazing Grace 
  8. The Battle Hymn of the Republic 
  9. Bella Ciao 
  10. Uncloudy Day 
  11. Farther Along 
  12. Johnny I Hardly Knew You 
  13. Were You There When They Crucified My Lord 
  14. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder

    Please note that Traditional and Public Domain Songs is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

    Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.