Kingdoms In Colour (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Kingdoms In Colour is Maribou State’s hotly anticipated new album and the follow-up to 2015’s breakthrough debut album Portraits on Ninja Tune’s Counter Records imprint.

A warm and highly textured collage of breakbeats, guitar licks and found sounds from their worldwide travels, the record features Khruangbin (Feel Good), long standing collaborator Holly Walker (Nervous Tics and Slow Heat) and Turnmills.

For fans of The XX, Caribou, Bonobo, Mount Kimbie and Khruangbin.


1. Beginner’s Luck 
2. Kingdom 
3. Turnmills 
4. Nervous Tics (feat. Holly Walker) 
5. Glasshouses 
6. Part Time Glory 
7. Feel Good (feat. Khruangbin) 
8. Slow Heat (feat. Holly Walker) 
9. Vale
10. Kāma 


Please note that Kingdoms In Colour (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.