Merry Christmas

Columbia Records

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $8.50 Laybuy What's this?

COMING SOON: There has been a delay from the supplier, buy now to reserve your copy.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Red coloured vinyl

Having sold over 12 million copies worldwide, this album by Mariah Carey is the most successful Christmas album of all time!

Limited deluxe anniversary edition of Merry Christmas by Mariah Carey


01. Silent night holy night
02. All I want for Christmas is you
03. O holy night
04. Christmas (baby please come home)
05. Miss you most (at Christmas time)
06. Joy to the world
07. Jesus born on this day
08. Santa Claus is coming to town
09. Hark the herald angels sing/Gloria (in excelsis deo)
10. Jesus oh what a wonderful child
11. God rest ye merry gentlemen