Venom 2: Let There Be Carnage Soundtrack


Venom: Let There Be Carnage is highly anticipated 2021 superhero film featuring the Marvel Comics character Venom. It is intended to be the second film in Sony's Spider-Man Universe and the sequel to Venom (2018). The film is directed by Andy Serkis from a screenplay by Kelly Marcel, based on a story she wrote with Tom Hardy who stars as Eddie Brock / Venom alongside Michelle Williams, Naomie Harris, Reid Scott, Stephen Graham, and Woody Harrelson. Marco Beltrami is an American composer and conductor of film and television scores. Notable works include the Scream series, Resident Evil, Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines and The Wolverine.


1. St. Estes Reform School (Extended)
2. Cletus’ Cell 
3. Eddie Draws 
4. Brock’s Revival 
5. Lucky Slaughterhouse 
6. Ann’s News 
7. Take the Hit
8. Postcard From the Edge 
9. No Touching! 
10. Eddie Hangs on the Line 
11. Lethal Rejection
12. Carnage Unleashed 
13. Mulligan Visits Eddie 
14. There is Only Carnage 
15. Get Shriek 
16. The Great Escape 
17. Venom Needs Food 
18. People Seeing Monsters 
19. Find Venom 
20. Turn on the Charm 
21. Eddie Escapes 
22. Shriek Comes Home 
23. You Can Eat Them All
24. Unholy Matrimony Pt. 1 
25. Unholy Matrimony Pt. 2 
26. He Did Not Taste Good 
27. Panza and Quixote 
28. Venom and Blues 
29. Venom’s Suite Tooth 
30. Brock and Roll