American Life - Mix Show Mix (RSD 2023)

Vinyl LP

8-song collection around the 20th Anniversary of American Life Mix Show Mix


1. American Life (Peter Rauhofer’s American Anthem New Edit)*
2. Hollywood (Deepsky’s Home Sweet Home Vocal Edit)
3. Love Profusion (Ralphi Rosario House Vocal Mix)
4. Nobody Knows Me (Peter Rauhofer’s Private Life Edit)*
5. Nothing Fails (Peter Rauhofer’s Classic House New Edit)*
6. Mother And Father (Peter Rauhofer’s Re-Invention Edit)*
7. Die Another Day (Thunderpuss Club Edit)*
8. Easy Ride (Tracy Young’s Easy Edit)*
*Previously Unreleased