Oui Oui, Si Si, Ja Ja, Da Da (Reissue)

Vinyl 2LP


Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

Originally released in 2012, Oui Oui, Si Si, Ja Ja, Da Da is the tenth studio album from Madness, following 2009’s triumphant comeback album, The Liberty Of Norton Folgate. The band considered various titles for the album before settling on the name alongside the legendary artist, Peter Blake, who designed the unique cover art. Boasting a myriad of pop gems and majestic dub cuts, the album was the band’s seventh record to reach the UK’s Top Ten album chart, proving once again that Madness were still at the very top of their game, over 30 years on. This reissue includes 7 bonus tracks, which didn’t appear on the original LP, pressed on double heavyweight vinyl and presented in gatefold packaging. It also includes brand new liner notes featuring interviews with band members Mike Barson, Chrissyboy Foreman and Daniel ‘Woody’ Woodgate.


1. My Girl 2
2. Never Knew Your Name
3. La Luna
4. How Can I Tell You
5. Kitchen Floor
6. Misery
7. Leon
8. Circus Freaks
9. So Alive
10. Small World
11. Death of a Rude Boy
12. Powder Blue
13. Black and Blue
14. My Girl 2 (Clive Langer & Charlie Andrew Mix)
15. Deolali
16. 1978
17. My Obsession
18. Big Time Sister
19. Oh My Love
20. Crying
21. (You) Can't Keep a Good Thing Down