Machine Gun Etiquette

Ace Records

Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $8.00 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Originally released in 1979 – this legendary album was the first from the revised line-up of Captain Sensible, Rat Scabies, Dave and Algy.

Features the classic singles ‘Love Song’, ‘Smash It Up’ and “I Just Can’t Be Happy Today”. What more do you need to know! Essential!

Track List:

Side One 1. Love Song 2. Machine Gun Etiquette 3. I Just Can’t Be Happy Today 4. Melody Lee 5. Antipope 6. These Hands
Side Two 1. Plan 9 Channel 7 2. Noise Noise Noise 3. Looking At You 4. Liar 5. Smash It Up (Part One) 6. Smash It Up (Part Two)